Tune into Paranormal Radio with Captain Jack Tonight at 9pm (EST): 10 Mysteries of the Solar System (Updated)

Article written: 1 Sep , 2008
Updated: 24 Dec , 2015
by

Update (Sept. 7th): The show is now available online for your listening pleasure (via Astroengine.com)

[/caption]

For my fourth appearance on Captain Jack’s Paranormal Radio show, I’ve been invited back to discuss a recent Universe Today article I wrote detailing some of my favourite Solar System mysteries. These mysteries include the coronal heating problem, the “Mars Curse” and Uranus’ tilt. I don’t have many answers, but there should be some surprises thrown in. Most likely Jack and I will meander into different topics, so it should be fun to listen in!

For more information on the show, see tonight’s profile. Remember, the show will be airing live over several US cities, satellite radio and the Internet. For more information on where it will be airing, check out the Paranormal Radio homepage. To listen to the live podcast, starting at 6pm (PST), 9pm (EST) or 2am (GMT), download the .pls file to activate your podcast-listening software, or use the popup Media Player (plugin needed).

Cheers! Ian

Update (Sept. 7th): The show is now available online for your listening pleasure (via Astroengine.com)


4 Responses

  1. harith says

    Can I download it now ?

  2. Member

    The whole show is now available via: http://www.astroengine.com/?p=1263

    Enjoy!

    Ian 🙂

  3. Nice, finally found the article, looked for this all over the site

  4. araç sor?gulama says

    finally found the article

Comments are closed.