Live Now on Paranormal Radio: “The Lucifer Project”

Article written: 4 Aug , 2008
Updated: 24 Dec , 2015
by

[/caption]
In response to the recent articles on the Universe Today detailing the “Lucifer Project” doomsday scenario, I’ve been invited back as a guest on Paranormal Radio with Captain Jack. The twist is, that the show is starting now (6pm PST, 9pm EST)! Apologies for the late announcement.

The articles:

Listen live to Paranormal Radio. I’ll update this post with the recording of the show when it becomes available…


2 Responses

  1. Unbeliever says

    you might want to add the time in GMT format also for everything you write.

  2. Member

    Well, yes, you’re right, apologies. The only issue with using my homeland GMT when I’m living on PST is late night radio shows in the US start the previous day to GMT. So, I should have said: “…show starting now, that is 6pm PST, 9pm EST or 2am GMT (tomorrow, well, today if you live in the UK).” It was also a bit of a mad rush, usually I try to find a way to convert to GMT (or preferably UT), will try to do so in the future 😉

    Cheers, Ian

Comments are closed.